Participants

Hume Page | Index

Kate Abramson - kaabrams@indiana.edu

Donald Ainslie - dainslie@chass.utoronto.ca

Henry Allison - hea@surewest.net

Abraham Anderson - aanderson@aucegypt.edu

Donald Baxter - donald.baxter@uconn.edu

Martin Bell  - J.M.Bell@mmu.ac.uk

John Bricke - jbricke@ku.edu

Charlotte Brown - charlottebrown@verizon.net

J Buickerood - jgbuickerood@eighteenthcenturythought.org

Angela Calvo de Saavedra - acalvo@javeriana.edu.co

Rachel Cohon - rcohon@albany.edu

Mark Collier - mcollier@morris.umn.edu

John Corvino - j.corvino@wayne.edu

Eva M Dadlez - evadadlez@cox.net

Stephen L Darwall - sdarwall@umich.edu

Francis Dauer - Dauermot@msn.com

Remy Debes - rdebes@memphis.edu

Richard Dees  - dees@mail.rochester.edu

Karann Durland - kdurland@austincollege.edu

Joseph S Ellin - joseph.ellin@wmich.edu

Lorne Falkenstein - lfalkens@uwo.ca

Peter Fosl - pfosl@transy.edu

Michael Frazer - mfrazer@gov.harvard.edu

Aaron Garrett  -  garrett@bu.edu

Don Garrett - Don.Garrett@nyu.edu

Michael Gill - gillm@email.arizona.edu

Lorenzo Greco - orenzogreco@libero.it

Charles Griswold - griswold@bu.edu

Livia Guimaraes - livia.guimaraes@terra.com.br

Jani Hakkarainen - jh55447@uta.fi

Russell Hardin - russell.hardin@nyu.edu

Colin Heydt - colinheydt@yahoo.com

Thomas Holden - tholden@philosophy.ucsb.edu

Haruko Inoue - satsudai@hokkaido.email.ne.jp

Yumiko Inukai - yumiko.inukai@umb.edu

Peter Kail - peter.kail@spc.ox.ac.uk

Mikael M Karlsson - mike@rhi.hi.is

Nancy Kendrick - nkendric@wheatonma.edu

Peter Kivy - Peterkivy@aol.com

Manfred Kuehn - kuehnm@bu.edu

Willem Lemmens - Willem.Lemmens@ua.ac.be

Thornton Lockwood - tlockwood@verizon.net

Peter Loptson - ploptson@uoguelph.ca

Miram McCormick - mmccorm2@richmond.edu

Alison McIntyre - amcintyre@wellesley.edu

Emily Michael - EMichael@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Kevin Meeker - kmeeker@jaguar1.usouthal.edu

Ted Morris - wmorris@titan.iwu.edu

David Fate Norton - davidnorton@telus.net

David Owen - dwo@u.arizona.edu

Dario Perinetti - perinetti.dario@uqam.ca

Katharina Paxman - kpaxman@uwo.ca

Tony Pitson - a.e.pitson@stir.ac.uk

Elizabeth Radcliffe - eradcliffe@prodigy.net

Cinzia Recca - cinziarecca@yahoo.it

Ken Richman - Kenneth.Richman@bos.mcphs.edu

Wade Robison - wlrgsh@rit.edu

Stefanie Rocknak - rocknaks@hartwick.edu

Ameile Rorty - amelie_rorty@hms.harvard.edu

Eric Schliesser - e.schliesser@let.leidenuniv.nl

Amy Schmitter - amy.schmitter@ualberta.ca

Margaret Shabas - schabas@interchange.ubc.ca

Jennifer Smalligan - jsmallig@berkeley.edu

Susanne Sreedhar - sreedhar@tulane.edu

Eric Steinberg  stellenberg@tampabay.rr.com

Justin Steinberg - steinberg.justin@gmail.com

Corliss Swain - swain@stolaf.edu

Jackie Taylor - jtaylor2@usfca.edu

Spiros Tegos - stegos@fas.harvard.edu

Clark Thompson - thompscg@wfu.edu

Saul Traiger - traiger@oxy.edu

Alessio Vaccari - alessio.vaccari@gmail.com

Petra Vanbrabandt - petra.vanbrabandt@ua.ac.be

Rico Vitz - rico.vitz@unf.edu

Kathleen Wallace - Kathleen.A.Wallace@hofstra.edu

Craig Walton - cwalton@unlv.nevada.edu

Cass Weller - cjwr@u.washington.edu

John P Wright - wrigh1jp@cmich.edu


Home ............ Program